You are here

BC Pain Research Network Members and Pain BC Secure MSFHR C2 Grant

Congratulations to Kenneth Craig (UBC), Francine Darroch (UBC), Cindy Holmes (UVic), Colleen Varcoe (UBC), Maria Hudspith (Pain BC), Niknaz Kahnamoui (Pain BC), and Sharalyn Jordan (SFU) for your successful convening and collaborating proposal titled: EQUIP for Pain: Enhancing the capacity of primary health care providers in BC in the provision of equitable health services for people living in pain in marginalized conditions in BC. MSFHR's Convening & Collaborating (C2) Program is designed to build capacity for the development and use of research evidence in practice, policy and further research by promoting knowledge exchange between health researchers and research users.

Founding Partners